VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1184 entries)

en:  - copy
zh_TW:  - 複製

en: %d slide(s) modified!
zh_TW: %d 幻燈片已修改！

en: %d static slides generated.
zh_TW: %d 狀態的多個幻燈片已產生。

en: 'Other' only
zh_TW: 只有 '其他'

en: 0 slides available for this slider.
zh_TW: 此幻燈片秀中沒有任何幻燈片。

en: 200 - Extra Light
zh_TW: 200 - 極細

en: 300 - Light
zh_TW: 300 - 細

en: 3D bricks to bottom
zh_TW: 3D 方塊至下

en: 3D bricks to left
zh_TW: 3D 磚塊至左

en: 3D bricks to right
zh_TW: 3D 方塊至右

en: 3D bricks to top
zh_TW: 3D 方塊至上

en: 3D columns to bottom
zh_TW: 3D 直欄至下

en: 3D columns to left
zh_TW: 3D 直欄旋轉至左

en: 3D columns to right
zh_TW: 3D 直欄至右

en: 3D columns to top
zh_TW: 3D 直欄至上

en: 3D rows to bottom
zh_TW: 3D 橫列至下

en: 3D rows to left
zh_TW: 3D 橫列旋轉至左

en: 3D rows to right
zh_TW: 3D 橫列至右

en: 3D rows to top
zh_TW: 3D 橫列至上

[ctx: 500px]
en: Collection
zh_TW: 集合

en: 500px generator
zh_TW: 500px 產生器

en: 600 - Semi Bold
zh_TW: 600 - 半粗體

en: 700 - Bold
zh_TW: 700 - 粗體

en: 800 - Extra Bold
zh_TW: 800 - 極粗體

en: A-Z
zh_TW: A 到 Z

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對位置

en: Access to this resource not allowed!
zh_TW: 沒有權限來訪問這些資源

en: Accordion Type settings
zh_TW: 摺疊類型設定

en: Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Activities
zh_TW: 活動

en: Adaptive (Off: auto-scaled, On: fixed) font size
zh_TW: 自適應 (Off: 自動縮放，On: 固定) 文字尺寸

en: Adaptive sizing
zh_TW: 自適應尺寸

en: Add animation
zh_TW: 加入動畫

en: Add dynamic slides
zh_TW: 加入動態幻燈片

en: Add empty slide
zh_TW: 加入空白幻燈片

en: Add images
zh_TW: 加入圖片

en: Add layer
zh_TW: 新增圖層

en: Add license
zh_TW: 加入許可證

en: Add post
zh_TW: 加入貼文

en: Add to group
zh_TW: 加入到群組

en: Add video
zh_TW: 加入影片

en: After
zh_TW: 之後

en: Album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Album title
zh_TW: 相簿標題

en: Albums
zh_TW: 相簿

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Align thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: All custom posts
zh_TW: 所有自訂貼文

en: All day
zh_TW: 全天

en: Allow restart after finish
zh_TW: 允許重複播放

en: Alt tag
zh_TW: Alt 標籤

en: Animate
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation chain
zh_TW: 動畫鍊結

en: Animation settings
zh_TW: 動畫設定

en: Animation(s)
zh_TW: 動畫（可複選）

en: Animations
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Api key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Api secret
zh_TW: API 密鑰

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已匹准

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 傳統的亞美尼亞數字

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Article hits
zh_TW: 文章點擊數

en: Articles
zh_TW: 文章

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: Attribute sets
zh_TW: 屬性設置

en: Auctions
zh_TW: 拍賣

en: Authentication successful.
zh_TW: 認證成功。

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 認證

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic update check
zh_TW: 自動檢查更新

en: Autoplay
zh_TW: 自動播放

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動開始

en: Average rating
zh_TW: 平均評分

en: Average score
zh_TW: 平均分數

en: Back to slider
zh_TW: 返回幻燈片

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background animation
zh_TW: 背景動畫

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景色彩

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background image dynamic height
zh_TW: 背景圖片動態高度

en: Background parallax
zh_TW: 背景視差效果

en: Background position
zh_TW: 背景位置

en: Background video
zh_TW: 背景影片

en: Backward
zh_TW: 往後

en: Base64 embed
zh_TW: Base64 編碼

en: Based on
zh_TW: 基於

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Block right click
zh_TW: 禁止右鍵複製

en: Block type settings
zh_TW: 區塊類型設定

en: Blocks to left
zh_TW: 方塊至左

en: Blocks to right
zh_TW: 方塊至右

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Border Dark
zh_TW: 深色線框

en: Border Light
zh_TW: 亮色線框

en: Border White
zh_TW: 白色框線

en: Border radius
zh_TW: 圓角半徑

en: Border width
zh_TW: 框線寬度

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下方

en: Bottom fade
zh_TW: 往上融合

en: Bounce
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Bounce in
zh_TW: 彈跳

en: Bounce in down
zh_TW: 往下彈跳

en: Bounce in left
zh_TW: 由左彈跳

en: Bounce in right
zh_TW: 由右彈跳

en: Box shadow
zh_TW: 盒子陰影

en: Brands
zh_TW: 品牌

en: Browser scroll fix (Full page)
zh_TW: 瀏覽器固定捲動 (全頁面)

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Button Font
zh_TW: 按鈕字體

en: Button Style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

en: Button layer
zh_TW: 按鈕圖層

en: Buy Smart Slider 3 Pro!
zh_TW: 購買 Smart Slider 3 Pro！

en: By playlist
zh_TW: 依照播放列表

en: By search
zh_TW: 依搜尋

en: CSS Class
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: CSS class
zh_TW: CSS 類別

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Cache cleared.
zh_TW: 快取已清除。

en: Cache expiration
zh_TW: 過期快取

en: Cache support
zh_TW: 快取支援

en: Calendars
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Callback url
zh_TW: 回傳網址

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Canvas settings
zh_TW: 畫布設定

en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明

en: Carousel
zh_TW: 跑馬燈

en: Carousel slider type settings
zh_TW: 跑馬燈幻燈片秀設定

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Category language
zh_TW: 分類語言

en: Category title
zh_TW: 分類標題

en: Center
zh_TW: 中間

en: Centered
zh_TW: 已置中

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: Chars
zh_TW: 字符

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Choose dynamic source
zh_TW: 選擇動態來源

en: Choose the group
zh_TW: 選擇此群組

en: Choose the variable
zh_TW: 選擇此變數

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Cjk-ideographic
zh_TW: 淺白的表意數字

en: Clean HTML
zh_TW: 清除 HTML

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除快取

en: Clear device specific layer settings
zh_TW: 清除裝置特定的圖層設定

en: Clear generators
zh_TW: 清除產生器

en: Clear slider cache
zh_TW: 清除幻燈片快取

en: Clear sliders
zh_TW: 清除幻燈片秀

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Client ID
zh_TW: 客戶端 ID

en: Client secret
zh_TW: 客戶端密鑰

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Collection
zh_TW: 集合

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color end
zh_TW: 結束色彩

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Combined
zh_TW: 綜合

en: Comment count
zh_TW: 留言計數

en: Comment creation time
zh_TW: 留言建立時間

en: Comment modification time
zh_TW: 留言修改時間

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Common split text properties
zh_TW: 一般分割文字屬性

en: Completely private photos
zh_TW: 完全私人照片

en: Component options
zh_TW: 元件選項

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: Container style
zh_TW: 內容樣式

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy and paste this shortcode anywhere:
zh_TW: 複製貼上這段代碼到任何地方：

en: Copy and paste this shortcode into your pages:
zh_TW: 複製並貼上這個短碼到您的頁面：

en: Copy and paste this shortcode into your posts or pages:
zh_TW: 複製貼上此代碼到您的文章或頁面內容中：

en: Copy slide to ...
zh_TW: 複製幻燈片到 ...

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Cover image
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: Create Slider
zh_TW: 建立幻燈片

en: Create a module to display the slider in template module position:
zh_TW: 建立可顯示該幻燈片秀的模組，並將它用在佈景主題中的模組位置：

en: Create dynamic slides
zh_TW: 建立動態幻燈片

en: Create empty slide
zh_TW: 建立空白幻燈片

en: Create group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: Create layer chain relation - align layers to each other
zh_TW: 建立圖層鍊結關係 - 將圖層彼此對齊

en: Create module
zh_TW: 建立模組

en: Create slide
zh_TW: 建立幻燈片

en: Create static slide
zh_TW: 建立固定幻燈片

en: Create text variables (one per line)
zh_TW: 建立文字變數（每一行為分隔）

en: Created by featured groups
zh_TW: 依精選群組建立

en: Created by featured users
zh_TW: 依精選會員建立

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Creation time
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Currency code
zh_TW: 貨幣代碼

en: Curtain to bottom
zh_TW: 百葉窗至下

en: Curtain to left
zh_TW: 百葉窗至左

en: Curtain to right
zh_TW: 百葉窗至右

en: Curtain to top
zh_TW: 百葉窗至上

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom CSS
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS

en: Custom CSS classes
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 類別

en: Custom css class
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 類別

en: Custom lightbox image
zh_TW: 自訂燈箱圖片

en: Custom loading animation image
zh_TW: 自訂載入動畫的圖片

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自訂尺寸

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 深色模式

en: Dark shadow
zh_TW: 暗色陰影

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date and time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Deauthorize license
zh_TW: 取消授權許可

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 十位數

en: Decoration
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default width percentage
zh_TW: 預設寬度百分比

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delayed loading
zh_TW: 延遲載入

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete file after import
zh_TW: 匯入後刪除檔案

en: Delete group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete layer
zh_TW: 刪除圖層

en: Delete slide
zh_TW: 刪除幻燈片

en: Delete slider
zh_TW: 刪除幻燈片

en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description font
zh_TW: 描述字體

en: Description is not available
zh_TW: 描述無法使用

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop landscape slider size
zh_TW: 桌面橫向幻燈片尺寸

en: Desktop portrait
zh_TW: 直向桌面畫面

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disc
zh_TW: 實心圓

en: Discount price
zh_TW: 折扣價格

en: Discussions
zh_TW: 討論

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Do you like Smart Slider 3?
zh_TW: 喜歡 Smart Slider 3 嗎？

en: Docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: Domino
zh_TW: 骨牌

en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點點

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

en: Down scale
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Downloadable
zh_TW: 可下載的

en: Downscale
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Downscale bottom
zh_TW: 往下縮小

en: Downscale left
zh_TW: 往左縮小

en: Downscale right
zh_TW: 往右縮小

en: Downscale top
zh_TW: 往上縮小

en: Downscaled
zh_TW: 縮小

[ctx: Dribbble]
en: Project
zh_TW: 計畫案

en: Dribbble generator
zh_TW: Dribbble 產生器

en: Drop images to create slides
zh_TW: 拖曳圖片來建立幻燈片

en: Drop your images here!
zh_TW: 拖曳您的圖片到此處！

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Duplicate group
zh_TW: 複製群組

en: Duplicate layer
zh_TW: 複製圖層

en: Duplicate slide
zh_TW: 複製幻燈片

en: Duplicate slider
zh_TW: 複製幻燈片

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Dynamic slide
zh_TW: 動態幻燈片

en: Dynamic slider height
zh_TW: 動態幻燈片高度

en: E-card
zh_TW: 電子賀卡

en: Ecwid generator
zh_TW: Ecwid 產生器

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit generator
zh_TW: 編輯產生器

en: Editor - additional CSS files
zh_TW: 編輯 - 附加的 CSS 檔案

en: Elastic
zh_TW: 彈跳

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Ended
zh_TW: 已結束

en: Enter
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Event cost
zh_TW: 活動花費

en: Event end date
zh_TW: 事件結束日期

en: Event on key up
zh_TW: 鍵入時的發生事件

en: Event on submit
zh_TW: 提交時的發生事件

en: Event start date
zh_TW: 事件開始日期

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Exclude replies
zh_TW: 排除回覆

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Explode
zh_TW: 爆炸

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export as HTML
zh_TW: 匯出成 HTML

en: Export slider as HTML
zh_TW: 匯出幻燈片為 HTML

en: Extra options
zh_TW: 額外選項

en: FLASH / SWF E-Card
zh_TW: FLASH / SWF 的電子賀卡

en: Facebook generator
zh_TW: Facebook 產生器

en: Fade
zh_TW: 融合

en: Fadein
zh_TW: 融進

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured events
zh_TW: 精選活動

en: Featured images
zh_TW: 精選圖片

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Fill mode
zh_TW: 填滿模式

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: Filter by
zh_TW: 依照篩選

en: Find image
zh_TW: 找尋圖片

en: Find link
zh_TW: 找尋連結

en: Finish autoplay on
zh_TW: 完成自動播放在

en: First
zh_TW: 首要項目

en: First image alt
zh_TW: 第一張圖片的 alt

en: First slide changed.
zh_TW: 已更改第一個的幻燈片。

en: Fit
zh_TW: 符合

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Fixed height
zh_TW: 固定高度

en: Fixed to bottom
zh_TW: 固定至底部

en: Fixed to left
zh_TW: 固定至左

en: Fixed to right
zh_TW: 固定至右

en: Fixed to top
zh_TW: 固定至頂端

en: Fixed width
zh_TW: 固定寬度

en: Flap
zh_TW: 扇動

en: Flap Back
zh_TW: 往後扇

en: Flap In
zh_TW: 往前扇

en: Flash
zh_TW: 閃爍

en: Flickr generator
zh_TW: Flickr 產生器

en: Flip down
zh_TW: 往下翻動

en: Flip in X
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip in Y
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Flip left
zh_TW: 往左翻動

en: Flip right
zh_TW: 往右翻動

en: Flip up
zh_TW: 往上翻動

en: Flow
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Flow - reversed
zh_TW: 浮動 - 反向

en: Flowing cols
zh_TW: 浮動直欄

en: Flowing rows
zh_TW: 浮動橫列

en: Flowing tiles
zh_TW: 浮動磚塊

en: Flowing tiles vertical
zh_TW: 垂直浮動方塊

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Focus X
zh_TW: 水平中心點

en: Focus Y
zh_TW: 垂直中心點

en: Focus point
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font size modifier
zh_TW: 字體大小調整

en: Font size scaling - enlarge or shrink text on each device
zh_TW: 文字大小縮放 - 放大或縮小文字於每個裝置

en: Font weight
zh_TW: 字重

en: Force full width
zh_TW: 強制全寬

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: From featured events
zh_TW: 來自精選活動

en: From featured groups
zh_TW: 來自精選群組

en: Frontpage
zh_TW: 前台

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Full page
zh_TW: 全頁面

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Full width
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Galleries
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: Gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Generator
zh_TW: 產生器

en: Generator created.
zh_TW: 產生器已建立。

en: Generator settings
zh_TW: 產生器設定

en: Generator updated and cache cleared.
zh_TW: 產生器已更新並清除快取。

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 傳統的喬治數字

en: Go Pro!
zh_TW: 獲得專業版

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Groove
zh_TW: 內凹

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group announcement
zh_TW: 群組通知

en: Group discussion
zh_TW: 群組討論

en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group result
zh_TW: 群組結果

en: Group type
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Grow
zh_TW: 增長

en: Grow rotate
zh_TW: 縮放並旋轉

en: Guides
zh_TW: 參考線

en: Gutter
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Hardware acceleration on sliders
zh_TW: 對幻燈片使用硬體加速

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heading layer
zh_TW: 標題圖層

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height (horizontal) or Width (vertical)
zh_TW: 高度（水平）或寬度（垂直）

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide group if provided variable is empty
zh_TW: 如果提供變數為空，則隱藏群組

en: Hide layer if provided variable is empty
zh_TW: 若提供參數是空的話隱藏圖層

en: Hide until complete load
zh_TW: 隱藏直到載入完畢

en: High res
zh_TW: 高解析度

en: Hiragana
zh_TW: 平假名

en: Hiragana-iroha
zh_TW: 平假名序號

en: Hit count
zh_TW: 點擊數

en: Hits
zh_TW: 點擊數

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal Cover Flow
zh_TW: 水平 Cover Flow

en: Horizontal accordion
zh_TW: 水平摺疊

en: Horizontal align - Center
zh_TW: 水平對齊 - 置中

en: Horizontal align - Left
zh_TW: 水平對齊 - 置左

en: Horizontal align - Right
zh_TW: 水平對齊 - 置右

en: Horizontal flip
zh_TW: 水平翻頁

en: Horizontal grow
zh_TW: 水平增長

en: Horizontal showcase
zh_TW: 水平展示庫

en: Horizontal spin to bottom
zh_TW: 垂直旋轉至下

en: Horizontal spin to top
zh_TW: 垂直旋轉至上

en: Hover
zh_TW: 指向

en: Hover color
zh_TW: 指向色彩

en: IDs (one per line)
zh_TW: ID (每一行)

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon not found
zh_TW: 未找到圖示

en: If type is video
zh_TW: 若類型為影片

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image URL
zh_TW: 圖片網址

en: Image is not available
zh_TW: 無法使用圖片

en: Image layer
zh_TW: 圖片圖層

en: Image mode
zh_TW: 匯入模式

en: Image not available
zh_TW: 無法使用圖片

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Images in folder
zh_TW: 資料夾中的圖片

en: Images in folder and subfolders
zh_TW: 在資料夾與子資料夾中的圖片

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Sample Sliders
zh_TW: 匯入範例幻燈片

en: Import error!
zh_TW: 匯入錯誤！

en: Import file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

en: Import slider
zh_TW: 匯入幻燈片

en: Import slider from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器來匯入幻燈片秀

en: Import url is not valid: %s
zh_TW: 匯入網址無法使用：%s

en: In
zh_TW: 進場

en: In animation
zh_TW: 進場動畫

en: In stock
zh_TW: 庫存

en: Include avatar and cover images
zh_TW: 包含大頭貼與封面圖片

en: Include retweets
zh_TW: 包含轉推文

en: Index
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Indicator
zh_TW: 進度標示

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input Font
zh_TW: 輸入文字

en: Input Style
zh_TW: 輸入樣式

en: Input button
zh_TW: 輸入按鈕

en: Input container
zh_TW: 輸入內容

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert group
zh_TW: 插入群組

en: Insert it into an existing post with the icon:
zh_TW: 使用此圖示來將此插入到已存在的文章裡：

en: Insert the slider into pages with the icon:
zh_TW: 使用此圖示來將幻燈片插入到頁面裡

en: Insert variable
zh_TW: 插入變數

en: Inset
zh_TW: 內部

en: Instagram generator
zh_TW: Instagram 產生器

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: It seems like the <a href='http://php.net/manual/en/ini.core.php#ini.memory-limit'>memory_limit</a> on the server is too low for the fade on load feature. Please set it minimum 60M and reload the page!
zh_TW: 看起來 <a href='http://php.net/manual/en/ini.core.php#ini.memory-limit'>memory_limit</a> 於伺服器上的設定太低，請設置最小限制為 60M 並重整該頁面！

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item 1
    Item 2
    Item 3
zh_TW: 項目 1
    項目 2
    項目 3

en: Item defaults
zh_TW: 預設項目

en: Item style
zh_TW: 項目樣式

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: JPEG or GIF E-Card
zh_TW: JPEG 或 GIF 的電子賀卡

en: Join the Nextend community!
zh_TW: 加入 Nextend 討論區！

en: Joomla access level
zh_TW: Joomla 權限等級

en: Joomla settings
zh_TW: Joomla 設定

en: Katakana
zh_TW: 片假名

en: Katakana-iroha
zh_TW: 片假名序號

en: Ken Burns effect
zh_TW: Ken Burns 效果

en: Ken Burns effect sets
zh_TW: Ken Burns 效果設置

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: LOOP
zh_TW: 循環

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language code. For example: en-GB or de-DE
zh_TW: 語言代碼。範例：en-GB 或 zh-TW

en: Language filter
zh_TW: 語言篩選

en: Large Dark
zh_TW: 大型暗色

en: Large Light
zh_TW: 大型亮色

en: Layer
zh_TW: 圖層

en: Layer List
zh_TW: 圖層列表

en: Layer animations
zh_TW: 圖層動畫

en: Layer image embed into HTML
zh_TW: 圖層圖片嵌入至 HTML

en: Layer image optimization
zh_TW: 圖層的圖片優化

en: Layer images
zh_TW: 圖層圖片

en: Layer list
zh_TW: 圖層列表

en: Layout sets
zh_TW: 版型設定

en: Lazy loading
zh_TW: 延遲載入

en: Leave
zh_TW: 離開

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left fade
zh_TW: 往右融合

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Level
zh_TW: 層級

en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: License key
zh_TW: 授權碼

en: License key cannot be empty!
zh_TW: 授權碼不可為空！

en: License key is active!
zh_TW: 授權碼已啟用！

en: License key required for premium features!
zh_TW: 使用進階功能需要授權碼！

en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色

en: Light shadow
zh_TW: 亮色陰影

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Limit slide width - Mobile
zh_TW: 限制幻燈片寬度 - 手機

en: Limit slide width - Tablet
zh_TW: 限制幻燈片寬度 - 平板

en: Limit slide width - desktop
zh_TW: 限制幻燈片寬度 - 桌面

en: Limited access
zh_TW: 限制權限

en: Line height
zh_TW: 行距

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List style
zh_TW: 列表樣式

en: List type
zh_TW: 列表類型

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Load module position
zh_TW: 載入模組位置

en: Load neighbor
zh_TW: 載入前後幻燈片

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入

en: Loading animation
zh_TW: 載入動畫

en: Local import file
zh_TW: 本地匯入檔案

en: Location
zh_TW: 所在地

en: Locations
zh_TW: 位置

en: Lock Guides
zh_TW: 鎖定參考線

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Loop animation
zh_TW: 循環動畫

en: Loop single slide
zh_TW: 循環播放單一幻燈片

en: Lower
zh_TW: 更低

en: MORE
zh_TW: 更多

en: MP4 video
zh_TW: MP4 影片

en: Main animation
zh_TW: 主要動畫

en: Main animation properties
zh_TW: 主要動畫屬性

en: Manual order
zh_TW: 手動排序

en: Manufacturers
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Margin
zh_TW: 外距

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max width
zh_TW: 最大寬度

en: Maximum file size
zh_TW: 最大檔案尺寸

en: Maximum screen width
zh_TW: 最大螢幕寬度

en: Maximum slide count
zh_TW: 最大幻燈片數量

en: Media ended
zh_TW: 媒體結束

en: Media paused
zh_TW: 媒體已暫停

en: Media started
zh_TW: 媒體開始

en: Media stopped
zh_TW: 媒體已停止

en: Medium Dark
zh_TW: 中型暗色

en: Medium Light
zh_TW: 中型亮色

en: Meta key
zh_TW: Meta 關鍵字

en: Meta value
zh_TW: Meta 內容

en: Method
zh_TW: 方式

en: Min
zh_TW: 最小

en: Min. font size
zh_TW: 最小字體尺寸

en: Min. star rating
zh_TW: 最小星星評分數

en: Minimum thumbnail count
zh_TW: 最小縮圖數量

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Missing sliders!
zh_TW: 遺失幻燈片！

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Mobile and tablet devices do not allow to autoplay videos. The background image displays when the autoplay not allowed.
zh_TW: 手機與平板裝置不允許自動播放影片，該背景圖片將會在無法自動播放影片時，自動取代之。

en: Mobile landscape
zh_TW: 橫向手機畫面

en: Mobile portrait
zh_TW: 直向手機畫面

en: Mobile scale
zh_TW: 手機縮放

en: Mobile text
zh_TW: 手機文字

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modification date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Modification time
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More parallax options in slider settings -> Layer animations tab.
zh_TW: 更多的視差動畫選項在幻燈片設定 -> 圖層動畫。

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 鼠標

en: Mouse drag
zh_TW: 鼠標拖曳

en: Mouse enter
zh_TW: 鼠標移入

en: Mouse leave
zh_TW: 鼠標移出

en: Mouse scroll
zh_TW: 鼠標捲動

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Multiple animations
zh_TW: 多重動畫

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: My album
zh_TW: 我的相簿

en: My animations
zh_TW: 我的動畫

en: My feed
zh_TW: 我的動態

en: My fonts
zh_TW: 我的字體

en: My layouts
zh_TW: 我的版型

en: My photogallery
zh_TW: 我的照片圖庫

en: My photostream
zh_TW: 我的照片串流

en: My split text animations
zh_TW: 我的分割文字動畫

en: My styles
zh_TW: 我的樣式

en: NEXT
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: New slide
zh_TW: 新的幻燈片

en: New slider
zh_TW: 新的幻燈片秀

en: Newest First
zh_TW: 最新的排前

en: Newsletter
zh_TW: 電子報

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Next image
zh_TW: 下一張圖片

en: Next label
zh_TW: 下一個標籤

en: Next position
zh_TW: 下一個位置

en: Nextend settings
zh_TW: Nextend 設定

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No animation
zh_TW: 無動畫

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh_TW: 未指定搜索詞。顯示最近項目。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Number of discussions
zh_TW: 討論數

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Old site url
zh_TW: 舊網站的網址

en: Oldest First
zh_TW: 最舊的排前

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: On discount
zh_TW: 打折

en: On sale
zh_TW: 販售中

en: One time events
zh_TW: 一次性活動

en: Only slide name
zh_TW: 只有幻燈片名稱

en: Only special price
zh_TW: 只限特價

en: Only the first slide shows in block slider type. If you need two or more slides, you should use simple slider type. <a href="#" onclick="%s">Click here</a> to use simple type!
zh_TW: 只有第一張幻燈片顯示為區塊幻燈片類型。如您需要兩張或更多的幻燈片，應使用 simple slider 類型。<a href="#" onclick="%s">點擊此處</a> 來使用 simple type！

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Open preview in new window
zh_TW: 在新視窗開啟預覽

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 優化

en: Optimize images
zh_TW: 壓縮圖片

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Organizer
zh_TW: 發起者

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: Original
zh_TW: 原本

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Out
zh_TW: 退場

en: Out animation
zh_TW: 退場動畫

en: Outset
zh_TW: 外部

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: PHP code
zh_TW: PHP 程式碼

en: PREV
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Padding
zh_TW: 內距

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page or Post editor
zh_TW: 頁面內容編輯器

en: Page turn to left
zh_TW: 翻頁至左

en: Page turn to right
zh_TW: 翻頁至右

en: Parallax
zh_TW: 視差式

en: Parallax depth
zh_TW: 視差效果深度

en: Parallax to bottom
zh_TW: 視差移動至下

en: Parallax to left
zh_TW: 視差移動至左

en: Parallax to right
zh_TW: 視差移動至右

en: Parallax to top
zh_TW: 視差移動至上

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parent category
zh_TW: 主分類

en: Paste the PHP code into source code:
zh_TW: 貼上這段 PHP 程式碼到原始碼編輯器中：

en: Paste the PHP code into your template file:
zh_TW: 貼上 PHP 程式碼到您的佈景主題檔案：

en: Paste the code into article:
zh_TW: 貼上這段代碼到文章中：

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause image
zh_TW: 暫停圖片

en: Pauses loop when:
zh_TW: 暫停重複播放時機：

en: Pendulum
zh_TW: 擺盪

en: Pendulum 3D
zh_TW: 3D 擺盪

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Photo rounded
zh_TW: 圓形照片

en: Photos and 'other'
zh_TW: 照片與 '其他'

en: Photos and screenshots
zh_TW: 照片與螢幕截圖

en: Photos by album
zh_TW: 相簿的照片

en: Photos by user
zh_TW: 用戶的照片

en: Photos only
zh_TW: 只有照片

en: Picasa generator
zh_TW: Picasa 產生器

en: Pick the align point of the child layer!
zh_TW: 點選子圖層的對齊點

en: Pick the align point of the parent layer!
zh_TW: 點選主圖層的對齊點

en: Pick the child layer!
zh_TW: 選取子圖層

en: Pick the parent layer!
zh_TW: 選取主圖層

en: Placeholder text
zh_TW: 預置文字

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play button
zh_TW: 播放按鈕

en: Play button height
zh_TW: 播放按鈕高度

en: Play button image
zh_TW: 播放按鈕圖片

en: Play button width
zh_TW: 播放按鈕寬度

en: Play image
zh_TW: 播放圖片

en: Play on
zh_TW: 播放於

en: Play once
zh_TW: 播放一次

en: Play when visible
zh_TW: 可見時播放

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放列表

en: Plays in when:
zh_TW: 播放進場時機：

en: Plays loop when:
zh_TW: 重複播放時機：

en: Plays out when:
zh_TW: 播放退場時機：

en: Please chooose a gallery!
zh_TW: 請選取一個圖庫！

en: Please choose an album!
zh_TW: 請選擇一個相簿

en: Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position X
zh_TW: 水平位置 X

en: Position Y
zh_TW: 垂直位置 Y

en: Post date
zh_TW: 張貼日期

en: Post meta
zh_TW: 貼文 meta

en: Posts
zh_TW: 貼文

en: Posts by IDs
zh_TW: 依照 ID 的貼文

en: Posts by filter
zh_TW: 篩選的貼文

en: Posts by page
zh_TW: 頁面的貼文

en: Pre loaded slider ID
zh_TW: 預先載入的幻燈片秀 ID

en: Preload
zh_TW: 預先載入

en: Preset
zh_TW: 預先設置

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Previous image
zh_TW: 上一張圖片

en: Previous label
zh_TW: 上一個標籤

en: Previous position
zh_TW: 上一個位置

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Private photos visible to family
zh_TW: 私人照片可於家人中顯示

en: Private photos visible to friends
zh_TW: 私人照片可於朋友中顯示

en: Private photos visible to friends & family
zh_TW: 私人照片可同時於朋友 & 家人中顯示

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Product ID
zh_TW: 商品 ID

en: Product language
zh_TW: 商品語言

en: Product name
zh_TW: 商品名稱

en: Product price
zh_TW: 商品價格

en: Product types
zh_TW: 商品類型

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Products by IDs
zh_TW: 依照 ID 的商品

en: Products by filter
zh_TW: 篩選的商品

en: Products by id
zh_TW: 依照 ID 的商品

en: Project
zh_TW: 計畫案

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Public photos
zh_TW: 公開照片

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Publish as HTML
zh_TW: 發佈為 HTML

en: Publish down
zh_TW: 發佈結束

en: Publish up
zh_TW: 發佈開始

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Published between
zh_TW: 發佈時間

en: Pulse
zh_TW: 脈搏

en: Pulse back
zh_TW: 回動

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Puzzle
zh_TW: 拼圖

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quick Edit - Slides
zh_TW: 快速編輯 - 幻燈片

en: RSS url
zh_TW: RSS 網址

en: Radius
zh_TW: 圓角半徑

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Elastic
zh_TW: 亂數彈跳

en: Random products
zh_TW: 隨機商品

en: Randomize
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Randomize after cache expiration
zh_TW: 快取過期後隨機化

en: Randomize first
zh_TW: 隨機首要項目

en: Rate count
zh_TW: 評分數

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: Real device detection
zh_TW: 偵測真實裝置

en: Rebuild
zh_TW: 重建

en: Record
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Record viewer
zh_TW: 紀錄查看

en: Rectangle Blue
zh_TW: 藍色方塊

en: Rectangle Green
zh_TW: 綠色方塊

en: Rectangle Grey
zh_TW: 灰色方塊

en: Rectangle Purple
zh_TW: 紫色方塊

en: Recurring events
zh_TW: 重複事件

en: Regular price
zh_TW: 標準金額

en: Related
zh_TW: 相關的

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對位置

en: Remove HTML
zh_TW: 移除 HTML

en: Remove animations
zh_TW: 刪除動畫

en: Remove from group
zh_TW: 從群組移除

en: Remove links
zh_TW: 刪除連結

en: Remove vertical margin
zh_TW: 移除垂直外距

en: Repeating events
zh_TW: 重複性活動

en: Request token
zh_TW: 要求金鑰

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset position
zh_TW: 重設位置

en: Respect words
zh_TW: 敬語

en: Responsive
zh_TW: 響應式

en: Responsive - Auto width
zh_TW: 自適應式 - 自動寬度

en: Responsive - Full page
zh_TW: 自適應式 - 全頁面

en: Responsive - Full width
zh_TW: 自適應式 - 全寬

en: Responsive mode
zh_TW: 響應式模式

en: Responsive tricks
zh_TW: 自適應技巧

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Resume autoplay on
zh_TW: 回復自動播放在

en: Reversed
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Reversed slices to left
zh_TW: 反方向分割至左

en: Reversed slices to right
zh_TW: 反向分割至右

en: Ridge
zh_TW: 浮凸

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right fade
zh_TW: 往左融合

en: Roll
zh_TW: 滾動

en: Roll in
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate X
zh_TW: X軸(水平)旋轉

en: Rotate Y
zh_TW: Y軸(垂直)旋轉

en: Rotate Z
zh_TW: Z軸(前後)旋轉

en: Rotate down
zh_TW: 往下翻轉

en: Rotate to bottom
zh_TW: 旋轉至下

en: Rotate to left
zh_TW: 旋轉至左

en: Rotate to right
zh_TW: 旋轉至右

en: Rotate to top
zh_TW: 旋轉至上

en: Rotate top left
zh_TW: 左上旋轉

en: Rotate top right
zh_TW: 右上旋轉

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Round to 5px
zh_TW: 圓角 5 px

en: Rounded Black
zh_TW: 黑色圓形

en: Rounded Blue
zh_TW: 藍色圓形

en: Rounded Green
zh_TW: 綠色圓形

en: Rounded Grey
zh_TW: 灰色圓形

en: Rounded Purple
zh_TW: 紫色圓形

en: Rounded Rectangle Blue
zh_TW: 藍色矩形圓角

en: Rounded Rectangle Green
zh_TW: 綠色矩形圓角

en: Rounded Rectangle Purple
zh_TW: 紫色矩形圓角

en: Rounded White
zh_TW: 白色圓形

en: Row
zh_TW: 行列

en: Rubber band
zh_TW: 橡皮筋

en: Ruler
zh_TW: 尺規

en: Sale price
zh_TW: 販售價格

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save as new animation
zh_TW: 另存為新動畫

en: Save as new layout
zh_TW: 另存為新版型

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Scale down
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Scale to bottom
zh_TW: 縮放至下

en: Scale to left
zh_TW: 縮放至左

en: Scale to right
zh_TW: 縮放至右

en: Scale to top
zh_TW: 縮放至上

en: Scale up
zh_TW: 放大

en: Screen width and height
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度與高度

en: Screen width only
zh_TW: 只有螢幕寬度

en: Screenshots and 'other'
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖與 '其他'

en: Screenshots only
zh_TW: 只有螢幕截圖

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search by tag
zh_TW: 以標籤搜尋

en: Search in title, description or tags
zh_TW: 搜尋標題，描述或標籤

en: Search term
zh_TW: 搜索詞

en: Second image alt
zh_TW: 第二張圖片的 alt

en: Secret
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: See all features
zh_TW: 查看所有功能

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Slider
zh_TW: 選擇幻燈片

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select none
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Select published
zh_TW: 所選已發佈

en: Select unpublished
zh_TW: 所選已取消發佈

en: Send slide as file
zh_TW: 傳送幻燈片作為檔案

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔

en: Set as first
zh_TW: 設為第一個

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Shadow
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shadow image
zh_TW: 陰影圖片

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Shake
zh_TW: 搖動

en: Shake left
zh_TW: 往左搖

en: Shake right
zh_TW: 往右搖

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show Guides
zh_TW: 顯示參考線

en: Show YouTube logo
zh_TW: 顯示 YouTube logo

en: Show arrow
zh_TW: 顯示箭頭

en: Show editor icon
zh_TW: 顯示編輯圖示

en: Show help beacon
zh_TW: 顯示幫助對話框

en: Show hidden
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的

en: Show image
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show in WordPress admin bar
zh_TW: 顯示 WordPress 後台導覽列

en: Show label
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

en: Show layer on selected devices
zh_TW: 在所選裝置上顯示圖層

en: Show on
zh_TW: 顯示在

en: Show on devices
zh_TW: 在裝置上顯示

en: Show posts
zh_TW: 顯示貼文

en: Show video title
zh_TW: 顯示影片標題

en: Showcase
zh_TW: 展示庫

en: Showcase slider type
zh_TW: 展示庫幻燈片秀類型

en: Showing items match for "%s"
zh_TW: 顯示符合 "%s" 的項目

en: Shows
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Shows on
zh_TW: 顯示在

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 收縮

en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Simple slider type settings
zh_TW: 簡易的幻燈片秀類型設定

en: Single animation
zh_TW: 單一動畫

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Skew
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Skin
zh_TW: 面板

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Slices to left
zh_TW: 分割至左

en: Slices to right
zh_TW: 分割至右

en: Slide
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slide #%d
zh_TW: 幻燈片 #%d

en: Slide CSS
zh_TW: 幻燈片的 CSS

en: Slide Library
zh_TW: 幻燈片資料庫

en: Slide background image fill
zh_TW: 幻燈片背景圖片填滿

en: Slide background images
zh_TW: 幻燈片背景圖片

en: Slide created. | Slides created.
zh_TW[0]: 多個幻燈片已建立。

en: Slide deleted.
zh_TW: 幻燈片已刪除。

en: Slide distance
zh_TW: 幻燈片距離

en: Slide duplicated.
zh_TW: 幻燈片已複製。

en: Slide duration
zh_TW: 幻燈片持續時間

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Caption
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Icon - Legacy
zh_TW: 圖示 - 標準

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Image area
zh_TW: 圖片區域

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

[ctx: Slide item]
en: List
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Module
zh_TW: 模組

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉變

[ctx: Slide item]
en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Slide name and description
zh_TW: 幻燈片名稱與敘述

en: Slide order saved.
zh_TW: 幻燈片的排序已儲存。

en: Slide published.
zh_TW: 幻燈片已發佈。

en: Slide saved.
zh_TW: 幻燈片已儲存。

en: Slide size
zh_TW: 幻燈片尺寸

en: Slide to bottom
zh_TW: 整個幻燈片至下

en: Slide to left
zh_TW: 整個幻燈片至左

en: Slide to right
zh_TW: 整個幻燈片至右

en: Slide to top
zh_TW: 整個幻燈片至上

en: Slide unpublished.
zh_TW: 幻燈片已取消發佈。

en: Slide width
zh_TW: 幻燈片寬度

en: Slide(s) copied.
zh_TW: 幻燈片已複製。

en: Slider
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slider CSS
zh_TW: 幻燈片 CSS

en: Slider Type
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀類型

en: Slider background image
zh_TW: 幻燈片背景圖片

en: Slider background video
zh_TW: 幻燈片背景影片

en: Slider created.
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀已建立。

en: Slider deleted.
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀已刪除。

en: Slider duplicated.
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀已複製。

en: Slider height
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀高度

en: Slider height is not valid number!
zh_TW: 輸入的幻燈片高度數值不可用！

en: Slider imported.
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀已匯入。

en: Slider name
zh_TW: 幻燈片名稱

en: Slider order saved.
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀的排序已儲存。

[ctx: Slider responsive mode]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Slider responsive mode]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: Slider responsive mode]
en: Fullpage
zh_TW: 全頁面

[ctx: Slider responsive mode]
en: Fullwidth
zh_TW: 全寬

en: Slider saved.
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀已儲存。

en: Slider size
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀尺寸

en: Slider size - Mobile
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀尺寸 - 手機

en: Slider size - Tablet
zh_TW: 幻燈片秀尺寸 - 平板

[ctx: Slider type]
en: Accordion
zh_TW: 折疊

[ctx: Slider type]
en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

[ctx: Slider type]
en: Carousel
zh_TW: 跑馬燈

[ctx: Slider type]
en: Showcase
zh_TW: 展示庫

[ctx: Slider type]
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

en: Slider width is not valid number!
zh_TW: 輸入的幻燈片寬度數值不可用！

en: Slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Small Dark
zh_TW: 小型暗色

en: Small Light
zh_TW: 小型亮色

en: Smart Slider 3 activated!
zh_TW: Smart Slider 3 已啟用！

en: Smart Slider 3 updated to the latest version!
zh_TW: Smart Slider 3 已更新到最新版本！

en: Smart Snap
zh_TW: 智慧型對齊

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source album
zh_TW: 來源相簿

en: Source category
zh_TW: 分類來源

en: Source file URL
zh_TW: 來源檔案網址

en: Source folder
zh_TW: 來源資料夾

en: Source gallery
zh_TW: 來源圖庫

en: Source text
zh_TW: 來源文字

en: Source_category
zh_TW: 來源分類

en: Special
zh_TW: 特殊

en: Specified end time
zh_TW: 指定結束時間

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Spinning cuboid to bottom
zh_TW: 旋轉方盒至下

en: Spinning cuboid to left
zh_TW: 旋轉方盒至左

en: Spinning cuboid to right
zh_TW: 往右旋轉方盒

en: Spinning cuboid to top
zh_TW: 旋轉方盒至上

en: Split by chars
zh_TW: 依字符分割

en: Split text - in
zh_TW: 分割文字 - 進入

en: Split text - out
zh_TW: 分割文字 - 退出

en: Split text animation
zh_TW: 分割文字動畫

en: Split text sets
zh_TW: 分割文字設定

en: Split text settings
zh_TW: 分割文字設定

en: Square
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Stage
zh_TW: 舞台

en: Stagger
zh_TW: 錯開

en: Stand up
zh_TW: 站立

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start index
zh_TW: 起始首頁

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: Static
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Static save
zh_TW: 儲存狀態

en: Static slide
zh_TW: 固定幻燈片

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop autoplay on
zh_TW: 停止自動播放在

en: Stops loop when:
zh_TW: 停止重複播放時機：

en: Store ID
zh_TW: 商店 ID

en: Strength
zh_TW: 強度

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 拉伸

en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴格

en: Strong
zh_TW: 強烈

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Submenu limit
zh_TW: 子選單限制

en: Super fast
zh_TW: 極快

en: Super slow
zh_TW: 極慢

en: Super soft
zh_TW: 非常輕柔

en: Super strong
zh_TW: 非常強烈

en: Suppliers
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Swing
zh_TW: 擺動

en: Swing left
zh_TW: 往左擺動

en: Swing right
zh_TW: 往右擺動

en: Switching to bottom
zh_TW: 切換至下

en: Switching to left
zh_TW: 切換至左

en: Switching to right
zh_TW: 切換至右

en: Switching to top
zh_TW: 切換至上

en: Tab background
zh_TW: 標籤背景

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板

en: Tablet landscape
zh_TW: 橫向平板畫面

en: Tablet portrait
zh_TW: 直向平板畫面

en: Tablet scale
zh_TW: 平板縮放

en: Tablet text
zh_TW: 平板文字

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Template library
zh_TW: 選取佈景主題

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Bar
zh_TW: 文字標示

en: Text align
zh_TW: 文字對齊

en: Text from file
zh_TW: 來自檔案的文字

en: Text from input
zh_TW: 來自匯入的文字

en: Text layer
zh_TW: 文字圖層

en: The imported file is not readable!
zh_TW: 匯入檔案無法讀取！

en: The importing failed at the unzipping part.
zh_TW: 該匯入於解壓縮部份時發生失敗

en: The key and secret is not valid!
zh_TW: 此金鑰與密鑰無法使用！

en: The store ID is not valid!
zh_TW: 商店 ID 無效！

en: The token expired. Please request new token!
zh_TW: 此金鑰已過期。請輸入新金鑰！

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: There are no photos in this album!
zh_TW: 此相簿沒有任何照片！

en: There are no photos in this gallery!
zh_TW: 此圖庫沒有任何照片！

en: There is not any layer available to be child of the selected layer!
zh_TW: 沒有任何圖層可供選取的圖層作為子圖層！

en: This feature requires valid license key!
zh_TW: 此功能需要有效的許可證密鑰！

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Thumbnail - horizontal
zh_TW: 縮圖 - 水平

en: Thumbnail - vertical
zh_TW: 縮圖 - 垂直

en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小

en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title font
zh_TW: 標題字體

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To bottom
zh_TW: 往下

en: To bottom left
zh_TW: 往左下

en: To bottom right
zh_TW: 往右下

en: To chain layers together, please switch to desktop portrait mode!
zh_TW: 要將圖層鏈結在一起，請先切換到桌面橫向模式！

en: To full screen
zh_TW: 到全螢幕

en: To full screen image
zh_TW: 到全螢幕圖片

en: To left
zh_TW: 往左

en: To right
zh_TW: 往右

en: To top
zh_TW: 往上

en: To top right
zh_TW: 往右上

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Top fade
zh_TW: 往下融合

en: Total sales
zh_TW: 總銷售

en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸控

en: Translate date and time
zh_TW: 翻譯日期和時間

en: Translate url
zh_TW: 翻譯網址

en: Turning cuboid to bottom
zh_TW: 轉動方盒至下

en: Turning cuboid to left
zh_TW: 轉動方盒至左

en: Turning cuboid to right
zh_TW: 往右轉動方盒

en: Turning cuboid to top
zh_TW: 轉動方盒至上

en: Twitter generator
zh_TW: Twitter 產生器

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UP
zh_TW: 上

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單位

en: Unpublish
zh_TW: 取消發佈

en: Up
zh_TW: 往上

en: Up scale
zh_TW: 放大

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update found, <a href="%s">Click here to update!</a>
zh_TW: 找到更新，<a href="%s">點擊此處做更新！</a>

en: Update time
zh_TW: 更新時間

en: Upload date
zh_TW: 上傳日期

en: Upscale
zh_TW: 放大

en: Upscale bottom
zh_TW: 往下放大

en: Upscale left
zh_TW: 往左放大

en: Upscale right
zh_TW: 往右放大

en: Upscale top
zh_TW: 往上放大

en: Upscaled
zh_TW: 放大

en: User IDs
zh_TW: 帳戶 ID

en: User id
zh_TW: 用戶 ID

en: User interaction
zh_TW: 使用者互動

en: User name
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

en: User name or ID
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱或 ID

en: User or page
zh_TW: 帳戶或頁面

en: Username
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Variations
zh_TW: 變化

en: Venue
zh_TW: 地點

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %s available!
zh_TW: 版本 %s 已提供！

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Cover Flow
zh_TW: 垂直 Cover Flow

en: Vertical accordion
zh_TW: 垂直摺疊

en: Vertical align
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical align - Bottom
zh_TW: 垂直對齊 - 置底

en: Vertical align - Middle
zh_TW: 垂直對齊 - 置中

en: Vertical align - Top
zh_TW: 垂直對齊 - 置頂

en: Vertical flip
zh_TW: 垂直翻頁

en: Vertical grow
zh_TW: 垂直增長

en: Vertical pendulum 3D
zh_TW: 3D 垂直擺盪

en: Vertical showcase
zh_TW: 垂直展示庫

en: Vertical spin to left
zh_TW: 水平旋轉至左

en: Vertical spin to right
zh_TW: 水平往右旋轉

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Video quality
zh_TW: 影片品質

en: Video type
zh_TW: 影片類型

en: Video url
zh_TW: 影片網址

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: View %s
zh_TW: 查看 %s

en: View image
zh_TW: 查看圖片

en: View records
zh_TW: 查看紀錄

en: View tweet
zh_TW: 查看推文

en: Viewed
zh_TW: 已觀看

en: Vimeo url
zh_TW: Vimeo 網址

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Visit site
zh_TW: 查看網站

en: Warehouses
zh_TW: 倉庫

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Why upgrade to PRO?
zh_TW: 為何要升級至 PRO？

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width (horizontal) or Height (vertical)
zh_TW: 寬度（垂直）或高度（水平）

en: Wooble
zh_TW: 搖晃

en: Words
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Wrap after
zh_TW: 到下一行

en: X-large Dark
zh_TW: 超大暗色

en: X-large Light
zh_TW: 超大亮色

en: X-small Dark
zh_TW: 超小暗色

en: X-small Light
zh_TW: 超小亮色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You can add the slider any website:
zh_TW: 您可上傳此幻燈片秀到任何網站：

en: You can upload the files which exported by Smart Slider 3.
zh_TW: 您可上傳由 Smart Slider 3 所製作的檔案。

en: You can upload the slider any website:
zh_TW: 您可上傳此幻燈片秀到任何網站：

en: You can't import sliders from Smart Slider 2.
zh_TW: 無法匯入 Smart Slider 2 的幻燈片

en: You have the latest version!
zh_TW: 您擁有最新版本！

en: YouTube generator
zh_TW: YouTube 產生器

en: Your server has an upload file limit at %s, so if you have bigger export file, please use the local import file method.
zh_TW: 您的伺服器有上傳檔案限制於 %s，所以若您有更大的匯出檔案，請使用本機匯入檔案方式。

en: YoutTube generator
zh_TW: YoutTube 產生器

en: Youtube url
zh_TW: Youtube 網址

en: Z-A
zh_TW: Z 到 A

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: article
zh_TW: 文章

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: category
zh_TW: 分類

en: columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: deg
zh_TW: 角度

en: discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: gallery
zh_TW: 圖庫

en: generator
zh_TW: 產生器

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: iframe url
zh_TW: iframe 網址

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: kb
zh_TW: KB

en: last slide
zh_TW: 上一張幻燈片

en: loops
zh_TW: 循環

[ctx: magento]
en: Insert widget
zh_TW: 插入 Widget

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: next slide
zh_TW: 下一張幻燈片

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: on load
zh_TW: 載入時

en: on scroll
zh_TW: 捲動時

en: order
zh_TW: 排序

en: per group
zh_TW: 每個群組

en: pixel
zh_TW: 像素

[ctx: position for controls]
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: post
zh_TW: 貼文

en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: record
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: slide count
zh_TW: 幻燈片數量

en: slides
zh_TW: 幻燈片

[ctx: twitter]
en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸
